A committed team at your disposal

Fabb21 has been established in the early 60s. At the beginning the factory specialized in the processing of sheet metal for clients such as Arthur Martin/Electrolux. Originally a family business, the factory was later acquired by different industrial groups.

In 1980 the enterprise succeeded to attract important clients such as RENAULT, representing for Fabb21 the start of its growth in the automobile industry. RENAULT still trusts our Know-how and tradition of quality today.

Fabb21 is a French industrial enterprise with 87 employees: 70 members as direct workforce (15 leaders, 53 production workers, 2 apprentices) and 13 members as indirect workforce (2 responsibles for logistics, 3 for production, 4 for quality, 2 for maintenance, and 1 for accounting).

Thanks to a qualified team and a well-equipped machine park, Fabb21 is able to undertake various types of demands, from small to large scale orders, matching various industries requirements, such as automotive, railway, agriculture or moreover aeronautical domain.

Our company generating 50% of its sales on the international level, has to continually survey the opportunities of the market, constantly innovate, have an efficient industrial organization, possess a team of qualified and versatile co-workers, and always be ready to face new challenges.

We have decided to consolidate our organisation, based on our renowned know-how, while taking advantage of the
« TPS method – Toyota Production System » that helped Toyota become a world-wide leader.

Our values

Qualité 100% researched
Fiabilité 100% analysed
Réactivité 100% executed
Innovation 100% developed

Our ambition

Create a new industrial model at the disposal of your developments.

Member of Matéralia

MATERALIA, cutting-edge science and industry centre, mandated to promote research and development in the regions of Champagne- Ardenne and Lorraine, precisely the innovative program “Materials and Processes”, launched in 2011 by the ANR (National Agency of Research).

MATERALIA builds strong partnerships uniting industry, educators and researchers around innovative projects: “further develop the small and medium large manufacturing plants and companies of the regions, thereby expediting industrialization of their innovations”.

This program allocates fundings for the best projects of the partner conducted research, shared between research organizations and enterprises

MATERALIA

Member of ARIA

Champagne-Ardenne
Unique automotive network launched in 1996, ARIAs represent regional bridges to the Automotive Field Plateform (PFA).

The ARIA Champagne-Ardenne, was created in july 2013 and is the fifteenth in France.

Its mission is to gather companies from the automotive industry located in Champagne-Ardenne, to represent them within the regional authorities and generate leverage for their growth in partnership with public and private actors from the region.

The regional prefecture and council are associated to its activity. In Champagne-Ardenne, the PFA (Automotive Field Plateform) has specifically requested tier 1 suppliers to be involved in this association.

Member of Matbraz

MATBRAZ is a platform for multi material assembly by soldering.

Created in 2005, MATBRAZ offers contractors and their sub-contractors the means necessary to develop their products and assemblies. The guidance starts from conception of  product and goes all the way to manufacture of first prototypes or pre-series, including application of feasibility tests.

For all of these services the contractors and sub-contractors can rely on MATBRAZ’s team of metal workers (soldering specialists), who have industrial installations, unique in France, at their disposal. Noteworthy features of these facilities are high temperature ovens and laboratory equipment necessary for product development.

MATBRAZ

Our top management team

The whole Fabb21 team is at your disposal. Our commitment is being transcribed by applying continuously the best of our know-how capitalised through the years.
With humility and determination, our goal will always be to supply you the right answer to your requests.
Our loyalty is based on a constant professional behaviour in between our team workers, contributors, and all partners.
A word from our CEO, Fabb21
Jean-Michel Coutellier
Jean-Michel CoutellierCEO
Bruna Cervellera
Bruna CervelleraHR Manager
Caroline Delcampe
Caroline DelcampeSales Manager
Sébastien Bouillot
Sébastien BouillotManufacturing Manager
Rachid Makhloufi
Rachid MakhloufiQHS Manager

We are at your disposal

Do not hesitate to send us your requirements through our online form.

Contact us

Une équipe soudée pour vous servir

Fabb21 existe depuis le début des années 60 et permet à l’origine la fabrication de tôlerie pour des clients comme Arthur Martin/Electrolux. Entreprise familiale à ses débuts, l’usine a ensuite été rachetée par différents groupes industriels.
L’entreprise sait attirer des clients importants et débute son activité automobile en 1980 avec RENAULT, devenu client historique, qui fait confiance encore aujourd’hui à son savoir-faire et tradition de qualité.

Fabb21 est une entreprise industrielle française de 87 personnes. Elle est composée d’une main d’oeuvre directe (MOD) de 70 personnes et d’une main d’oeuvre indirecte (MOI) de 13 personnes. La MOD comprend 15 leaders, 53 agents de production et 2 apprentis. La MOI se répartit sur les postes : logistique (2), production (3), qualité (4), maintenance (2) et comptabilité (1).
Grâce à l’équipe en place et au parc machine en place, Fabb21 est capable de répondre à tout type de demande petite ou grande série dans les domaines de l’automobile, du ferroviaire, de l’agricole ou encore de l’aéronautique.

Notre entreprise qui réalise 50% de son Chiffre d’Affaire à l’international se doit d’être constamment à l’écoute des opportunités de marché, d’innover en permanence, d’être dotée d’une organisation industrielle performante, d’avoir des collaborateurs formés, polyvalents et prêts à relever de nouveaux défis.

Nous avons choisi de bâtir notre organisation en s’appuyant sur un savoir-faire reconnu et en capitalisant sur la méthode
« TPS méthode – Toyota Production System » qui a permis à Toyota de devenir le leader que l’on connait.

Nos Valeurs

Qualité 100% recherchée
Fiabilité 100% analysée
Réactivité 100% exécutée
Innovation 100% développée

Notre ambition

créer un modèle industriel nouveau au service de vos développements.

Membre de Matéralia

Pôle de compétitivité qui a l’ambition industrielle et scientifique de promouvoir un territoire, les Régions Champagne-Ardenne et Lorraine, comme celui de l’innovation Matériaux et Procédés lancé par l’ANR (Agence Nationale de la Recherche) en 2011*.

MATERALIA favorise les partenariats approfondis entre acteurs industriels, enseignants et chercheurs autour de projets d’innovation collaboratifs dans le but de développer les PMI du territoire grâce à l’industrialisation d’innovation à base de matériaux.

*Appel à projets dans le cadre du programme Matériaux et Procédés pour des Produits Performants dont l’objectif est de financer pour une durée de 3 à 4 ans les meilleurs projets de recherche partenariale entre organismes et entreprises.

MATERALIA

Membre d'ARIA

Champagne-Ardenne
Réseau unique à l’automobile lancé en 1996, les ARIAs sont les relais en région de la Plateforme de la filière Automobile (PFA).

L’ARIA Champagne-Ardenne, créée en juillet 2013 est la quinzième en France.

Elle a pour vocation de regrouper les entreprises de la filière automobile situées en Champagne-Ardenne, de les représenter dans les instances régionales et de contribuer à leur développement, en partenariat avec les acteurs privés et publics de la région.

La Préfecture de Région et le Conseil Régional sont associés à son activité. En Champagne-Ardenne, la PFA a demandé plus spécifiquement aux équipementiers de rang 1 de s’impliquer au sein de l’association.

Membre de Matbraz

Matbraz est une plateforme d’assemblage de multimatériaux par brasage.

Créé en 2005, à l’initiative du Critt METALL 2T, MATBRAZ offre aux industriels donneurs d’ordres et à leurs sous-traitants les moyens nécessaires pour développer leurs produits et assemblages, depuis leur conception jusqu’à la fabrication des premiers prototypes ou pré-séries en passant par la réalisation des essais de faisabilité.

Pour cela, les industriels et sous-traitants peuvent s’appuyer sur l’équipe de métallurgistes MATBRAZ (spécialiste du brasage) qui dispose d’installations industrielles uniques en France, notamment en four haute température, et d’équipements de laboratoire indispensables à la caractérisation des produits.

MATBRAZ

Notre équipe dirigeante

L’équipe au complet de Fabb21 est à votre service. Notre engagement se caractérise par la mise en œuvre permanente au meilleur niveau possible des compétences et du savoir-faire acquis.
Avec humilité et détermination notre ambition est de toujours vous apporter la réponse juste à vos questions.
Notre loyauté est une exigence de droiture du comportement dans les rapports avec les collègues, collaborateurs et tous les partenaires externes.
Note du Directeur, Fabb21
Jean-Michel Coutellier
Jean-Michel CoutellierDirecteur
Bruna Cervellera
Bruna CervelleraResponsable Ress. Humaines
Caroline Delcampe
Caroline DelcampeResponsable Commerciale
Sébastien Bouillot
Sébastien BouillotResponsable Production
Rachid Makhloufi
Rachid MakhloufiResponsable QSE

Nous sommes à votre disposition

N’hésitez pas à nous transmettre vos besoins en remplissant le formulaire en ligne.

Contactez-nous